Meet me at Discovery Park this Sunday 4/26 from 10:30am – 2pm

Come meet me for coffee, doughnuts and crocheting at Discovery Park this Sunday from 10:30 am – 2pm.  Bring a picnic blanket, if you like (I can only pack one!)  My family and I will be hanging out, I’ll be working while they run around!  I’ll be in the meadow at the pink dot (in the map snip).  It is actually a very quick walk from the south parking lot.

I will be at the pink dot

I will be at the pink dot

 

 

You can see the full map, and get directions at the Discovery park link above.

It’s an incredible place to spend the morning!  If it’s raining I won’t be there, of course.  But if it’s blustery, chances are we’ll still go.  I’m Scottish, apparently, and really get into the bluster.

THIS is our urban scene

THIS is our urban scene

Leave a Reply

