Come see me at the Sustainable West Seattle Festival this Sunday, 5/3, 10am-3pm

sustainable-west-seattleJoin me at the Sustainable West Seattle Festival this Sunday from 10 am – 3 pm. I’ll have my own booth for people the hang out in for a bit and crochet.  There are a whole host of other exhibitors, Community Resiliency demos, music/performances (including the Duwamish Drummers and Dancers, and the Senior Center Line Dancers!)   And the West Seattle Farmers market is going on at the same time, so venture out rain or shine!

And Thank You West Seattle for all the interest in my project!  The West Seattle Blog has sent a ton of hits my way, and I’m just so energized by all the support for this work.

 

Crocheting at Delridge Library

Crocheting at Delridge Library

small hands learning the chain stitch

small hands learning the chain stitch

Leave a Reply

