Where I’ll be this weekend….

Just a quick note as we head towards the end of the week.  This weekend I’ll be participating again in a “Seattle Summer Streets” event.  This time in Ballard on Friday…

I had a really fun time about a month ago at the Greenwood Summer Streets Party, so I hope this rain clears up so we can all play in the street again (although playing in the street in the rain does sound about perfect to me.  Today I gardened in the rain and liked just getting soaked, try it.  But I doubt anyone would want to crochet in the rain.  But…I may be doing just that if it rains in June as I install this thing.)

smaller stump at Grey

Then on Saturday I’ll be heading back to the Broadview Library for another go up north.  I hope you can make it, and take some time to go to Carkeek Park while you’re there!

  • 16th of May, Sat, 12 – 4pm, Broadview Library meeting room, 12755 Greenwood Ave. N., 206-684-7519, directions
Leave a Reply

